Contact Us

Postal Address

Katharine Lady Berkeley’s School
Wotton-under-Edge
Gloucestershire
GL12 8RB

Tel: +44 (0)1453 842227
Fax: +44 (0)1453 845480
Email: info@klbschool.org.uk

Key Contacts

Mr A Harris – Headteacher: aharris@klbschool.org.uk
Miss H Khan – Deputy Headteacher: hkhan@klbschool.org.uk
Mr C Mann – Deputy Headteacher: cmann@klbschool.org.uk
Miss F Bailey – Assistant Headteacher: fbailey@klbschool.org.uk
Miss K John – Assistant Headteacher: kjohn@klbschool.org.uk
Mr R Warren – Assistant Headteacher: rwarren@klbschool.org.uk

A list of all teaching staff with email addresses is available here

General enquiries are dealt with by our receptionist.

If she is unable to answer questions raised, the matter will
be passed to the Headteacher’s secretary, Mrs Pavey.

Student admissions: dpavey@klbschool.org.uk

Student attendance: attendance@klbschool.org.uk

Finance office: rjackman@klbschool.org.uk

Mrs G Hayward – Chair of Governors: chair@klbschool.org.uk

Mrs F MacMillan – Clerk to Governors: clerk@klbschool.org.uk

Make an Enquiry

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

How To Find Us

If using SATNAV, you may need the additional address details which are Wotton Road, Kingswood.