Contact Us

General enquiries are dealt with by our receptionist. If she is unable to answer questions raised, the matter will be passed to the Headteacher’s secretary, Mrs Pavey.

@KLB_school

Katharine Lady Berkeley’s School
Wotton-under-Edge
Gloucestershire
GL12 8RB

Get Directions

KEY CONTACTS

Miss H Khan – Acting Headteacher:
 hkhan@klbschool.org.uk

Mr E Thomas – Deputy Headteacher:
ethomas@klbschool.org.uk

Miss K John – Assistant Headteacher:
kjohn@klbschool.org.uk

Miss F Bailey – Assistant Headteacher: 
 fbailey@klbschool.org.uk

Miss K van den Broek – Assistant Headteacher: 
kvdbroek@klbschool.org.uk

Mr J Dudbridge – Assistant Headteacher:
jdudbridge@klbschool.org.uk

Student admissions:
 dpavey@klbschool.org.uk

Student attendance:
 attendance@klbschool.org.uk

Medical:
medical@klbschool.org.uk

Finance office:
 rjackman@klbschool.org.uk

Mr A Covell – Chair of Governors:
 chair@klbschool.org.uk

Mrs F MacMillan – Clerk to Governors:
 clerk@klbschool.org.uk

Menu
  • Curriculum

  • Information