Contact Us

MAKE AN ENQUIRY
Fields marked with an * are required

    General enquiries are dealt with by our receptionist. If she is unable to answer questions raised, the matter will be passed to the Headteacher’s secretary, Mrs Pavey.

    @KLB_school

    Katharine Lady Berkeley’s School
    Wotton-under-Edge
    Gloucestershire
    GL12 8RB

    Get Directions

    KEY CONTACTS

    Mr T Rand – Headteacher:
      trand@klbschool.org.uk

    Miss H Khan – Deputy Headteacher:
     hkhan@klbschool.org.uk

    Mr C Mann – Deputy Headteacher:
     cmann@klbschool.org.uk

    Miss F Bailey – Assistant Headteacher: 
     fbailey@klbschool.org.uk

    Miss K John – Assistant Headteacher: 
     kjohn@klbschool.org.uk

    Student admissions:
     dpavey@klbschool.org.uk

    Student attendance:
     attendance@klbschool.org.uk

    Finance office:
     rjackman@klbschool.org.uk

    Mrs H Holman – Chair of Governors:
     chair@klbschool.org.uk

    Mrs F MacMillan – Clerk to Governors:
     clerk@klbschool.org.uk

    Menu
  • Curriculum

  • Information